Issaquah Realtor Real Estate Agent Agents Broker Brokers Sammamish Windermere Certified Residential Specialist CRS Belleuve Redmond Renton Newcastle Snoqualmie North Bend Fall City Carnation Duvall Covington Kent lmiller@windermere.com 425-681-7535 Larry-Miller.com Larry Miller RE Trusted Advisors - Larry Miller

Trusted Advisors

Trusted Advisors

 

Accounting Services

Janette Roberts

Roberts Bookkeeping Services

425-417-8988

janette@robertsbookkeepingservices.com

www.robertsbookkeepingservices.com

 

Attorney

Real Estate and Business Transactions

Stuart Carson

Carson Noel

425-837-4717

stuart@carsonnoel.com

www.carsonnoel.com

 

CPA

Dave Fleck

Fleck Jurenka

425-961-0632

dave@fjcpas.com

www.fjcpas.com

 

Financial Planner

David Bleiweiss

Edward Jones

425-557-2171

david.bleiweiss@edwardjones.com

www.edwardjones.com

 

Lender

Heidi Green

Caliber Home Loans

425-974-6965

heidi.green@caliberhomeloans.com

www.caliberhomeloansinc.com/heidigreen

 

Mover

Kevin Moen

Air Van Group

206-245-0412

kmoen@airvanmoving.com

www.airvanmoving.com